York County Commissioners &

District Directors


Susan Byrnes, President

Doug Hoke, Vice President

Christopher  Reilly


Susan Byrnes, Commissioner

Jeff Gossert, Chairman

Harry Bickel, Vice Chairman

Michael Flinchbaugh, Treasurer/SCC

Gordon L. Brown Jr. Asst. Treasurer

Patricia Sueck, PA NACD Rep.

James Rexroth

Jack Dehoff

Travis Sherman


Leroy Bupp

Randy R. Craley

Elizabeth Lucabaugh

Bruce Holbrook

Jackie Kramer

John H Riedel

Kenyon Miller

Rochelle Black

Dan Innerst

Dan Paulus

Rolla Lehman, Director Emeritus

Keith Eisenhart, Director Emeritus

Ellis Crowl, Director Emeritus

2017 Board Meeting Dates

All meeting will be held in Room 1 of the Annex Building

Friday January 13th, 2017 11:00 a.m.

January Agenda     January Minutes

Friday February 10th, 2017 11:00 a.m.

Friday March 10th, 2017 11:00 a.m.

Thursday April 6th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday May 11th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday June 8th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday July 13th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday August 10th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday September 14th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday October 12th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Thursday November 9th, 2017 7:00 p.m.

Friday December 8th, 2017 11:00 a.m.

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the public can request accommodations for persons with disabilities to attend these meetings by calling the county at 840-7682