General District Information

Mailing Address:

118 Pleasant Acres Road Suite E

York, PA 17402

Phone (717) 840-7430

Fax (717) 755-0301

General questions: yorkccd@yorkccd.org

Staff

Mark Kimmel, Conservation District Manager, mkimmel@yorkccd.org

Jennifer Risser, Assistant District Manager,  jrisser@yorkccd.org

Christina Dehoff, Office Manager, cdehoff@yorkccd.org

Robin Sharp, Administrative Assistant, rsharp@yorkccd.org

Alexia Woodard, Secretary/Receptionist, awoodard@yorkccd.org

Kim Young, Education/Communications Coordinator, kyoung@yorkccd.org

Gary Peacock, Watershed Specialist, gpeacock@yorkccd.org

The District’s Agricultural Specialists

Mark Flaharty, Ag Resource Conservationist, mflaharty@yorkccd.org

Grant Deller, Resource Conservation Specialist II, gdeller@yorkccd.org

Joseph Rebert, Resource Conservation Specialist I, jrebert@yorkccd.org

Brita Runkle, Resource Conservation Specialist I, brunkle@yorkccd.org

Michele Grove, Resource Conservation Specialist I, mgrove@yorkccd.org

Erosion & Sediment Control Team

Robert Fetter, E & S Resource Conservationist, rfetter@yorkccd.org

Eric Jordan, E & S Resource Conservationist, ejordan@yorkccd.org

Tiffany Crum, E & S Engineering Technician, tcrum@yorkccd.org

Emily Neideigh, E&S Engineering Technician, eneideigh@yorkccd.org

Meghan Anderson, E&S Engineering Technician, manderson@yorkccd.org