Staff Contact Information

General District Information

Mailing Address:
2401 Pleasant Valley Road, Suite #101 RM #139,
York, PA 17402

Phone: (717) 840-7430
Fax: (717) 755-0301
General questions: yorkccd@yorkccd.org

Staff

Mark Kimmel, Conservation District Manager, mkimmel@yorkccd.org
Jennifer Risser, Assistant District Manager, jrisser@yorkccd.org
Christina Dehoff, Administrative Specialist / Financial Coordinator, cdehoff@yorkccd.org
Robin Sharp, Administrative Assistant II, rsharp@yorkccd.org
MaryJean Serrano, Administrative Assistant, mjserrano@yorkccd.org
Kim Young, Education/Communications Coordinator, kyoung@yorkccd.org
Michael McKelvey, Education/Communications Coordinator, mmckelvey@yorkccd.org
Emily Neideigh, Watershed Specialist, eneideigh@yorkccd.org
Alyssa Swartz, Watershed Technician, aswartz@yorkccd.org
Gary Peacoack, Watershed Program P/T, gpeacock@yorkccd.org

The District’s Agricultural Specialists

Mark Flaharty, Ag Resource Conservationist, mflaharty@yorkccd.org
Joseph Rebert, Resource Conservation Specialist II, jrebert@yorkccd.org
Brita Runkle, Resource Conservation Specialist II, brunkle@yorkccd.org
Stephen Miller, Resource Conservation Specialist I, smiller@yorkccd.org
Troy Zirkle, Resource Conservation Specialist I, tzirkle@yorkccd.org
Melodie Jones, Resource Conservation Specialist I, mjones@yorkccd.org
Jim Myers, Ag Resource Conservationist P/T, jmyers@yorkccd.org

Erosion & Sediment Control Team

Eric Jordan, Assistant Manager Programs, ejordan@yorkccd.org
Robert Fetter, Resource Conservationist-Network Administrator, rfetter@yorkccd.org
Tiffany Crum, E & S Engineering Technician, tcrum@yorkccd.org
Zach Fry, E&S Engineering Technician, zfry@yorkccd.org
Tom Smith, E&S Engineering Technician, tsmith@yorkccd.org
Nick Hoffman, E&S Engineering Technician, nhoffman@yorkccd.org

staff field image corn field